Staff List

The proud legacy of MacGregor School has been built on an exceptional staff.  They are extremely well qualified.  Teachers love being here because of the rich tradition that exists and the dedication to excellence that all staff members embrace. We have many specialists on staff, and all staff members are conscientious, caring and supportive of student success. Teachers constantly participate in Professional Development Activities to remain current with research, trends and effective teaching strategies.

Contacting the School

Parents should call (519) 885-6200 to speak with an administrator or in case of an emergency situation.

MacGregor has a voicemail system for non-emergency situations.  To contact a teacher direction, call our voicemail number (519) 570-8104 and dial the extension number of the teacher, and leave a time and a number in which it is best to reach you. The teacher will do his/her best to return your call as soon as possible.

  • Anagnostopoulos, Frank

    Email: frank_anagnostopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bain, David

    Email: david_bain@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: katherine_barth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: melissa_bomasuit@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ken_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: pauline_budding@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cooper, Mark

    Email: mark_cooper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brenda_courtney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Donald, Leslie

    Email: leslie_donald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fakes, Rula

    Email: rula_fakes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillespie, Erica

    Email: erica_gillespie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frid, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_frid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gadbois, Agnes

    Email: agnes_gadbois@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gaudun, Tammy

    Email: tammy_gaudun@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://blogs.wrdsb.ca/msgaudun

  • Gombos, Tammara

    Email: tammara_gombos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Lori

    Email: lori_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hamp, Annette

    Email: annette_hamp@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/hamp/

  • Hayward, Samantha

    Email: samantha_hayward@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: penny_henry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Shannon

    Email: shannon_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Wendy

    Email: wendy_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jacobs, Barry

    Email: barry_jacobs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sherifali, Yeliz

    Email: yeliz_sherifali@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lora_lukasik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maldini, Lindy

    Email: lindy_maldini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mervyn, J.
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_mervyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Karen

    Email: karen_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moyer, Dean
    Teacher
    Email: dean_moyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Paczosa, Vicky

    Email: vicky_paczosa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phipps, Liam

    Email: liam_phipps@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sergio_pochon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rankine, Bryan

    Email: bryan_rankine@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Renaud, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_renaud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sammut, Carol

    Email: carol_sammut@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schenck, Donna

    Email: donna_schenck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gleeson (Simchison), Tracy

    Email: tracy_gleeson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sleeman Grant, Kate

    Email: katherine_sleemangrant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sue_statz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stephen, Andrea

    Email: andrea_stephen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Symonds, Kodei

    Email: kodei_symonds@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wark, Jane

    Email: jane_wark@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lori_waters@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: steffan_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kincaid, Kaitlin
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlin_kincaid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: phillip_willard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Winters, Krista

    Email: krista_winters@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: