Staff List

The proud legacy of MacGregor School has been built on an exceptional staff.  They are extremely well qualified.  Teachers love being here because of the rich tradition that exists and the dedication to excellence that all staff members embrace. We have many specialists on staff, and all staff members are conscientious, caring and supportive of student success. Teachers constantly participate in Professional Development Activities to remain current with research, trends and effective teaching strategies.

Contacting the School

Parents should call (519) 885-6200 to speak with an administrator or in case of an emergency situation.

MacGregor has a voicemail system for non-emergency situations.  To contact a teacher direction, call our voicemail number (519) 570-8104 and dial the extension number of the teacher, and leave a time and a number in which it is best to reach you. The teacher will do his/her best to return your call as soon as possible.

  • Anagnostopoulos, Frank
    Teacher
    Email: frank_anagnostopoulos@wrdsb.ca
  • Bain, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_bain@wrdsb.ca


  • Donald, Leslie
    Email: leslie_donald@wrdsb.ca
  • Gillespie, Erica
    Principal
    Email: erica_gillespie@wrdsb.ca
  • Frid, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_frid@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/macgregorcorefrench
  • Gadbois, Agnes
    Teacher
    Email: agnes_gadbois@wrdsb.ca
  • Gombos, Tammara
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tammara_gombos@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant, Lori
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Hill, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website: wendy_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Jacobs, Barry
    Teacher
    Email: barry_jacobs@wrdsb.ca
  • Sherifali, Yeliz
    Teacher
    Email: yeliz_sherifali@wrdsb.ca

  • Maldini, Lindy
  • Mervyn, J.
    Teacher
    Email: jeremy_mervyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Moyer, Dean
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: dean_moyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Paczosa, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_paczosa@wrdsb.ca
  • Sammut, Carol
    Email: carol_sammut@wrdsb.ca
  • Schenck, Donna
    Library Clerk
    Email: donna_schenck@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmitt, Andrew
    Vice-Principal
    Email: andrew_schmitt@wrdsb.ca
  • Gleeson (Simchison), Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_gleeson@wrdsb.ca
  • Sleeman Grant, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_sleemangrant@wrdsb.ca
  • Stephen, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_stephen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/astephen
  • Wark, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_wark@wrdsb.ca


  • Kincaid, Kaitlin
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlin_kincaid@wrdsb.ca